no one can stop the voodoo magic!

serisöt, denna låten är min nya drog. man kan aldrig få för mycket Voodoo Magic. Alexander Bard kan skriva texter! o ännu en koppling till Monty Python: "and sweep the holy grail" >< en MP - film heter just Holy Grail something. skona mig från COCKNEY!!!

I hang on my computer
Obsessed with late night mails
I press return to sender
And sweep the holy grail
The air has gone electric
I feel my legs go weak
Your presence is effective
I start dancing like a freak

Oh oooh do you think I'm looking tragic
Oh oooh cause I can't stop this voodoo magic
Oh oooh you have cast a spell on me tonight
Magic voodoo magic voodoo magic
Voodoo magic

I had a close encounter
The third and last degree
I'm locked inside a spaceship
And you have got the key
You must have been an angel
Who lost the grace of God
Cause I can't help repeating
Your sweet hymn on my iPod

Oh oooh do you think I'm looking tragic
Oh oooh cause I can't stop this voodoo magic
Oh oooh you have cast a spell on me tonight
Magic voodoo magic voodoo magic
Voodoo magic

A dream within a dream
Behind the screen lies another dream
Within a dream
A scene within a scene
Beyond your dream I'm your heroine

Oh oooh do you think I'm looking tragic
Oh oooh cause I can't stop this voodoo magic
Oh oooh you have cast a spell on me tonight
Magic voodoo magic voodoo magic
Voodoo magic

Kommentarer
Postat av: fanny

Hahah ja det är Thailand jag ska till haha:D Heaven´s on fire är ju så jäklans braaa!:) Lyssnar på den nu! xD Och ja KISS my ass är så satans vackert! ^^ :P HAHAHA!



btw hue mycket fyller Stanley? :)

2009-01-20 @ 20:08:47
URL: http://fnissfia.blogg.se/
Postat av: Thessan

Haha men GUUUUD :D MP ÄGER SKITEN UR ALLT :DD HAHA

2009-01-20 @ 20:46:51
URL: http://thessanse.blogg.se/
Postat av: Elin

aaaaah! älska Voodo Magic! :D<3333

2009-01-22 @ 22:12:39
URL: http://rainbowpop.devote.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0